President - Karen Sargent
President-Elect - Therese Rourk
1st Vice President/Administration - Nancy Cates
2nd Vice President/Fundraising - Anne Stodghill
3rd Vice President/Communications - Cindy Langford & Patty Langdale              
4th Vice Presidents/Membership - Claire Catrino & Mary Ellen Winborn
5th Vice President/ProgramsBrenda Cary Brown            
6th Vice President/Service & Education - Nancy Connor
7th Vice President/Donor DevelopmentPatricia Cowlishaw & Linda Spina
8th Vice-President/Garden ProjectsSarah Andry & Pier Burgess
Recording Secretary - Pepsi Windland
Corresponding Secretary - Dina Steele
Treasurer - Karen Keith
Assistant Treaurer - Lynnell Mandl
Historian - Lauren Roe
Parliamentarian - Sarah Jo Hardin

Board Arrangements & HospitalityDiane Drake & Margaret LaRocca
Bylaws & Governance - Ginger Sager
Care and Concern - Carole Ann Brown
Constant Contact - Renee Querbes Farren
Finance - Karen Keith
Founders AwardKay Weeks
General Membership Meetings Chair - Brenda Cary Brown
Fall General Meeting - Cindy Large & Colby Baer
December General Meeting - Mimi Lewis, Lori Routh & Joanie Stephens
Annual Membership Meeting - Brenda Shute, Julie Noel, Jan Daulton & Sandy Watson
History - Bettina Hennessy
Inventory - Mary Ellen Winborn
Lisianthus Society & Planned Giving - Dorothea Meltzer
Long Range Planning - Kay Weeks
Membership Engagement/Birthday PartiesMichelle Mew & Sharon Ainsworth
Blooming Spring Tea - Sandy Ammons & Kimberly Yamanouchi     
Fiesta in the Garden - Joni Krieg                      
Name Tags - Samantha Pryor-Miller
New Member Welcome - Nikki Webb, Sheridan Reeder & Fallon Bock  
Newsletter - Sandy Secor
Nominating Committee - TBD
Permanent Files - Mary Ellen Winborn
Procedure Manual - Lisa Meyer
Social Media - Jo Voss
Technology - Carolyn Tobin
Telephone - Giana dePaul
Tribute Cards - Kathy Mitchell
Fall/Spring Day TripsMarcy Jones & Angie Bullard
Fall Overnight Trip - Renee Querbes Farren & Bettina Hennessy
Spring Overnight Trip - Nancy Connor
Volunteer Days - Susan Banks & Debbie Myres
Volunteer Hours and Reports - Nancy Cates
Website - Connie Rhoades
Yearbook - TBD
Fall Garden SymposiumRenee Farren & Bettina Hennessy & Sarah Andry
Fiesta - Joni Krieg                    
Couples Social Event - Jill Goldberg & Emily Maduro
Spring Educational Trip - Nancy Connor
Volunteer Days - Susan Banks & Kim Kotrla
Volunteer Hours & Reports - Sharon Popham
Website - Connie Rhoades
Yearbook - Deborah Brown

Members at Large:
Nikki Beneke, Barbara Bigham, Susan Geyer, Kathy Cothrum,
JoAnne McCullough, Dixie Marshall, Gail Vesledahl & Emilynn Wilson

Finance Committe:
Chair - Karen Keith
Members - Lisa Meyer, Therese Rourk, Lynnell Mandl, Sharon Ballew, Linda Spina, Emilynn Wilson & Karen Sargent

Advisory Board:
Chair - Linda Spina 
Members - Sarah Jo Hardin, Kay Weeks, Lisa Loy Laughlin & Venise Stuart

Endowment Trust Trustees:
Kay Weeks (2021-2024)
Lisa Loy Laughlin (2022-2025)
TBA (2023-2026)

Endowment Oversight Committee:
Venise Stuart (2021-2024)
Sharon Ballew (2022-2025)
TBA (2023-2026)
Advisor - Lisa Meyer